top of page

CONTACT US

+61 0414 908 841
hello@theelusivemisslou.com

Suite 1 65-69 nelson street, Rozelle nsw 2039 Australia
yes! We are on the optical courier in Australia :)

HAVE QUESTIONS ?

To find out more about our independent colourful unique eyewear, to find out your nearest stockist, or to find out more about becoming a stockist, please use the contact form below.

Thanks for submitting!

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

hello@theelusivemisslou.com

+61 0414 908 841

Round Sticker KEEP CALM AND BE FABULOUS
Beautiful luxury colourful eyewear
AUSTRALIAN AGENTS

 

VIC-SA-TAS

Kerry Carey

0419 991 725

kerrycarey19@gmail.com

NSW

Gerard Kebourian

0458 881 488

gerardk@coandco.com.au

WA

Paola Pallotta

‭0411 691 637‬

p.pallotta1@bigpond.com

QLD

Kylie Prince

0493 724 078

kylie@theeyewearqueen.com

THE STUDIO:

Suite 1, 65-69 Nelson Street Rozelle NSW 2039 Australia

 

Open Monday - Friday

9am - 5pm

or by appointment

INTERNATIONAL

 

USA

Lookout Eyewear Inc

Eli Katzman

+1 (650) 888-0949

eli.katzman@gmail.com

FRANCE -

Occitanie region

Laurent Saint Blancat

+33 06 9532 6300

laurentsaintblancat@yahoo.fr

FRANCE -

Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region

Bruno Lengrand

+33 06 59 24 72 73‬

bruno-lengrand@wanadoo.fr

FRANCE - 

Puy-de-Dome department and Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region

Guillaume Orfila

+33 06 52 21 26 36‬

g.orfila1@orange.fr

 

GERMANY, SWITZERLAND, AUSTRIA

The Elusive Miss Lou - DACH

Bille + Seamus Makim

+49 160 550 1699

dach@theelusivemisslou.com

bottom of page